SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE – 2023-24

CONVENER - MS. RASHMI GUPTA

PROCESS INCHARGE - DR. RACHNA MOHAN, MS. ARCHNA TANWAR

CHAIRMAN/CHAIRPERSON – MS. MRIDULA ARORA

VICE CHAIRMAN – MR. PITAMBER CHAND SHARMA

SOCIAL WORKER – MS. ADIBA

S.NO.	CLASS	STUDENT'S NAME	PARENTS NAME	CONTACT NO.
1	9 ^{тн}	PRIYANSH	MS. POOJA GUPTA	9871065379
2	9 ^{тн}	YAHYA	MS. SHABANA PRAVEEN	9953817598
3	9тн	KUSH AGARWAL	MS. MONIKA	9910874671
4	6 TH	SONAKSHI	MS. PREETI RAI	9685108719
5	10 TH	TANISHKA	MS. RAJNI	8178635664
6	11 [™]	YASHIKA	MS. VIJETA	7835865704
7	9тн	KHWAISH	MS. AMBIKA	7982650202
8	9тн	MAYANK RATHI	MS. AARTI RATHI	9953282226
9	4 [™]	YOGITA RAJPUT	MS. KIRNA DEVI	6006456214
10	12 [™] C	SANA	MD. ABID HUSSAIN	9205564643
11	5 TH	YUGANT	MS. CHANCHAL	8076077006
12	3 RD	GUANGUN	MS. KANCHAN	9643544461